領康醫療流動應用程式條款及細則

    歡迎閣下使用領康醫療的流動應用程式,此應用程式是 Pacific Primary Health Care集團(簡稱:PPHC)旗下產品。

    請細心閱讀以下條款,當閣下登入及使用領康醫療流動應用程式時,代表閣下已閱讀、理解並同意此條款及細則:

    知識產權

    本流動應用程式,包括但不限於資料、數據、文字、內容、商標、照片、影像、影片、聲音、圖像及圖標(「本流動應用程式」)均受版權、商標、服務標記、國際條約及/或其他專有權利和法律所保護。本流動應用程式亦應被視為集體工作或編輯著作而受到保護,而組成本流動應用程式的所有個別文章、專欄及其他元素均為受保護版權作品。閣下同意遵守所有適用的版權和其他法律,以及本流動應用程式中包含的任何額外版權聲明或限制。

    閣下未經領康醫療的書面許可,不可發佈、修改、傳送、重用、重新發佈或使用本流動應用程式的內容作公眾或商業用途。閣下可下載材料謹供個人及非商業使用,惟使用時不可移除或修改任何商標、版權或其他所有版權聲明。未經領康醫療的書面許可,本流動應用程式的任何資源均不得視作授予使用OT&P知識產權的許可。

    個人資料收集

    領康醫療私隱政策及個人資料收集聲明

    領康醫療致力保障閣下在網上的私隱。請閱讀以下政策和聲明,以了解當閣下使用領康醫療的流動應用程式時,閣下的個人資料將如何被收集和處理。此政策和聲明可能會不時更改,敬請定期檢查。

    領康醫療收集哪些個人資料?

    驗證每位客戶的身分以確保客戶個人資料安全,對領康醫療來說極為重要,故請提供中英全名、有效香港身份證號碼和聯絡資料。

    領康醫療可能把收集到的資料作以下1個或多個用途:

    1. 為領康醫療網站和營運方式提供發展和改善方向

    2. 領康醫療市場推廣用途:包括但不限於資料搜集、推廣、客戶關係管理、數據整合和分析、進行調查問卷和其他市場推廣活動

    3. 回應閣下透過電郵、郵寄、傳真、電話或其它途經的查詢或曾經和領康醫聯繫的查詢

    4. 任何其他事件性或以上任何用途相關,以及客戶或服務使用者可能不時同意其他用途及/或;

    5. 任何和以上提及用途有直接關係的其他用途

    領康醫療將不會以與上述目的無關的方式使用、分享、出售或租售閣下提供的個人資料。

    保密性

    領康醫療客戶或本流動應用程式的用家的個人資料將會根據此條款及細則保密。領康醫療會盡一切合理的措施確保其持有的任何個人資料都妥善保存,並且只能由領康醫療授權的員工或第三方服務供應商獲取,或者通過使用適當的安全協議進行身份驗證和授權,協議需符合當時保存媒介的類型和技術的要求。

    雖然領康醫療將盡力限制僅准許領康醫療及/或其聯屬公司的員工登入用戶個人資料數據庫,惟領康醫療並不保證其他各方不會在未經領康醫療及/或其聯屬公司的同意下登入該等數據庫。有關領康醫療使用和保護任何流動應用程式用戶提供的個人資料的政策,請參閱領康醫療私隱政策。

    獲取或更正個人資料的權限

    根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》 ( 第 486 章 ),閣下有權獲取領康醫療所持有閣下的個人資料,以及要求更正閣下個人資料。如閣下欲行使以上權利或對領康醫療的私隱政策有任何疑問,可電郵至business@otandp.com

    修改

    領康醫療可能會不時修正或更新此政策和聲明,所有資料將會以領康醫療最新版本的政策為準則,並在有需要時可要供查閱。

    可用性

    本流動應用程式適用於運行Apple iOS和Android OS操作系統的流動裝置。領康醫療將採取合理措施,以確保本流動應用程式隨時可用。閣下確認當閣下的流動裝置連接互聯網、流動網絡、WiFi無線網絡及/或藍牙網絡時,才可使用本流動應用程式的功能和特點。因此,本流動應用程式的質量和供應,可能受到超出領康醫療合理控制之外的因素影響。

    領康醫療無法保證閣下能不間斷、連續和/或安全地使用本流動應用程式。本流動應用程式或未能顯示部分內容,無論持續多久和出於何種原因,可能包括但不限於系統故障和中斷、互聯網故障和其他超出領康醫療控制範圍的技術問題,領康醫療不能也不應承擔任何責任。閣下同意使用本流動應用程式時風險自負,並不會因任何損失或未能使用本流動應用程式而向領康醫療追討責任。領康醫療保留出於包括但不限於系統維護或升級的原因,有權在通知或不通知的情況下將本流動應用程式的任何部分或全部設定為離線。

    終止使用

    領康醫療可隨時終止本流動應用程式之使用。當領康醫療行使終止權時,授予本流動應用程式用戶的權利和許可將終止,而本流動應用程式用戶必須停止使用本流動應用程式。

    限制/排除責任

    領康醫療並不為任何在本流動應用程式出現的錯誤或疏忽負責,並保留不另行通知下修改的權利。領康醫療深信所有提供的資訊是可靠,但無法保證其準確度。領康醫療在任何情況下,對於由本流動應用程式或其中包含的信息引起或與之相關的任何損害,概不負責。

    在任何情況下,就閣下使用、登入或無法使用本流動應用程式而導致的任何直接、間接、偶然、特殊、懲罰性、示範性或後果性的損失或損害(包括但不限於使用閣下的用戶名稱及密碼作未經授權的登入或傳輸內容或透過本流動應用程式輸入任何交易),領康醫療、其員工、代理商、承判商或分判商概不對閣下個人或其他人承擔任何責任。

    就由於安裝或使用本流動應用程式而對電子裝置(包括但不限於電腦裝置、流動裝置或iPad或平板電腦)造成的任何損壞或更改,領康醫療概不負責。

    凡本流動應用程式提供連接到第三方網站的連結時,該等連結僅為閣下提供方便,並不隸屬於領康醫療。該等網站不得以任何方式被視為領康醫療批准其內容之認可。如閣下瀏覽任何連結的第三方網站,閣下將完全自行承擔風險。就其可用性及於第三方網站中包含的內容,領康醫療概不承擔任何責任或作出任何聲明、保證或承諾(不論是明示或默示)。與該等第三方網站相關的任何問題或意見,請發送至該等網站之營運商或擁有者。

     

    其他

    轉讓權 - 領康醫療有權根據自行酌情認為合適的條款及細則轉讓、分配、收費、分判或以其他方式處置其在此等條款及細則下的任何權利或義務以及本流動應用程式,而毋須事先通知用戶。

    解釋權 - 解釋此等條款及細則的權利歸於領康醫療。如有任何疑問或爭議,領康醫療將按其絕對酌情權解決。如有任何爭議,領康醫療的決定將為最終決定,並對各方均有約束力。

    英文版本為準 - 此等條款及細則以英文寫成。倘此等條款及細則之英文版本和任何翻譯版本之間存有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

    完整協議 - 此等條款及細則以及此等條款及細則中明確提及的任何條款或文件構成領康醫療與本流動應用程式用戶之間的完整協議,並取代領康醫療與本流動應用程式用戶之間就該主題的所有過往討論、通訊、談判、安排、理解或協議。

    適用法律

    此等條款及細則受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(「香港特別行政區」)之法律所規管,並受制於香港特別行政區法院之非專屬司法管轄權。領康醫療不接受香港特別行政區以外任何法院的管轄權。

OT&P Digital App Terms and Conditions

    Welcome to the Digital App of the OT&P Healthcare, part of Pacific Primary Health Care (PPHC) group.

    Please read this notice carefully. It regulates your use of OT&P Digital App and all materials within it. Access to and use of this OT&P Limited ("OT&P") Digital App is subject to and by accessing the App you are deemed to have read, understood and agreed to the following terms and conditions:

    Intellectual Property

    The Digital App, including but not limited to information, data, text, content, logos, photographs, images, video, audio, graphics and button icons (the “Digital App”), is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, international treaties and/or other proprietary rights and laws. The Digital App is protected as a collective work or compilation and all individual articles, columns and other elements making up the Digital App are also copyrighted works. You agree to abide by all applicable copyright and other laws, as well as any additional copyright notices or restrictions contained in the Digital App.

    You may not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, re-post, or use the content of the Digital App for public or commercial purposes without OT&P's written permission. You may download materials displayed on the Digital App for non-commercial or personal use only, provided you do not remove or modify any copyright and other proprietary notices contained in these materials. Nothing contained in the Digital App should be construed as granting a licence or right to use any of OT&P's intellectual property rights displayed in the Digital App without the written permission of OT&P.

    Personal Data Collection

    OT&P Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statements.

    OT&P is committed to safeguarding your privacy online. Please read the following policy and statement to understand how your personal information will be collected and treated as you make use of OT&P's App. This policy and statement may change from time to time so please check back periodically.

    What personal information does OT&P collect?

    It is extremely important for us to verify each patient's identity for the safe management of patients. Please provide a full name, valid HKID/Passport and contact information.

    OT&P may use the information collected for one or more of the following purposes:-

    1. for monitoring OT&P's webpage and operations and for further development and improvement;

    2. for OT&P's own marketing, research, promotional and customer relationship management purposes, compiling statistics and analysis purposes, conducting customer surveys and marketing activities;

    3. for responding to you by email, mail, fax, phone or other means in respect of your enquiry or comment previously communicated to OT&P;

    4. for any other incidental or associated purposes relating to the above and any other purpose which a customer or a service recipient may from time to time agree; and/or

    5. other purposes directly related to the purposes specified above.

    OT&P will not use, share, sell or rent your personal data provided to OT&P in ways unrelated to the purposes aforementioned.

    Confidentiality

    Personal information held by OT&P relating to OT&P's customers or visitors to OT&P's App will be kept confidential in accordance with this policy and statement. All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any personal information held by OT&P is stored in a secure and safe place, and accessed only by OT&P's authorised employees or authorised Third Party Service Providers, or by utilising appropriate security protocols for authentication and authorisation which are in line with the type of storage medium and the technology requirements at the material time.

    Although OT&P will use its reasonable endeavours to restrict access to the database of the users’ personal data only to OT&P’s personnel and/or its affiliates, OT&P does not guarantee that other parties will not, without OT&P’s and/or its affiliates’ consent, gain access to such database. For OT&P’s policies regarding the usage and protection of personal data provided by any user of the Digital App, please refer to OT&P Privacy Policy.

    Right to Access or Correct Personal Information

    Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap.486), you have the right of access to your personal information held by OT&P and to request correction of your personal information. If you wish to exercise these rights or if you have any questions on OT&P's privacy policy and procedure, please write to business@otandp.com.

    Amendments

    OT&P may amend or update this policy and statement from time to time and all information will be governed by OT&P 's most recent policy and statement in OT&P 's websites or available on request.

    Availability

    The Digital App is available to mobile devices running Apple iOS and Android OS operating systems. OT&P will use reasonable efforts to enable availability of the Digital App at all times. You acknowledge that functions and features of the Digital App will only be available when your mobile device is connected to the Internet, mobile networks, WiFi and/or bluetooth network. Accordingly, the quality and availability of the Digital App may be affected by factors outside OT&P’s reasonable control.

    OT&P do not guarantee uninterrupted, continuous and/or secure access to the Digital App. Part of the entire Digital App may be unexpectedly unavailable for whatever duration and for whatever reasons that may include but not limited to system malfunctions and disruptions, Internet access downtime and other technical problems beyond OT&P’s control for which OT&P cannot and shall not be held responsible. You agree that your use of the Digital App is at your own risk and that you will not hold OT&P responsible for any damage or loss caused by your inability to use the Digital App for any reason whatsoever. OT&P reserves the right to take any part or the whole of the Digital App offline with or without notice for reasons including but not limited to system maintenance or upgrading.

    Termination of Use

    OT&P may terminate the use of the Digital App at any time. When OT&P exercises its right of termination, the rights and licenses granted to Digital App users shall terminate and Digital App users must cease any use of the Digital App.

    Limitation/Exclusion of Liability

    OT&P is not responsible for any errors or omissions contained in the Digital App and reserves the right to make changes without notice. OT&P believes all information given to be reliable but the accuracy is not warranted or guaranteed. OT&P is not liable in any event for any damages whatever arising out of or related to the Digital App or the information contained in it.

    In no event shall OT&P, its officers, employees, agents, contractors or sub-contractors be responsible to you or any other person for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, punitive, exemplary or consequential loss or damage whatsoever arising out of your use or access to or inability to use the Digital App (including without limitation unauthorised access using your username and password or transmission of content or any transactions entered into through the Digital App).
    OT&P shall not be liable to you for any damage or alteration to your electronic equipment including but not limited to computer equipment, mobile device or iPad or tablet as a result of the installation or use of the Digital App.

    Where the Digital App provides links to third party website, these are provided solely as a convenience to you, and they are not affiliated to OT&P. Such websites shall not in any way be regarded as an endorsement of any kind by OT&P approving the contents thereon. If you access any linked third-party websites, you do so entirely at your own risk. OT&P neither takes any responsibility for nor makes any representations, warranties or undertakings (whether express or implied) as to their availability and the contents contained in third party websites. Any questions or comments relating to such third-party websites shall be addressed to the operators or owners of those websites.

    Miscellaneous

    Right to Transfer – OT&P is entitled to transfer, assign, charge, sub-contract or otherwise dispose of any of the rights or obligations under these Terms and Conditions and the Digital App on such terms and conditions as OT&P may at its sole discretion think fit at any time without any prior notice to the users.

    Right to Interpret - The right to interpret these Terms and Conditions is vested in OT&P. All questions or disputes shall be resolved by OT&P in its absolute discretion. In the event of any dispute, the decision of OT&P shall be final and binding on all parties concerned.

    English Version Prevails - These Terms and Conditions are written in English. In case of discrepancies between the English version and any translation of these Terms and Conditions, the English version prevails.

    Entire Agreement - These Terms and Conditions and any provisions or documents expressly referred to in these Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between OT&P and an user of the Digital App and supersede all previous discussions, correspondence, negotiations, arrangement, understanding or agreement between OT&P and an user of the Digital App relating to the subject matter.

    Governing Law

    These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“HKSAR”) and shall be subject to exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of HKSAR. OT&P does not accept the jurisdiction of any courts other than those of the HKSAR.