Data Deletion Instructions

    OT&P Digital App Does Not Store Your Personal Data

    OT&P Digital App does not store your personal data; it is used only for login. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide the User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for the OT&P Digital App, follow these instructions:

    1. Go to Your Facebook Account’s Setting & Privacy. Click "Setting".
    2. Then, go to "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.
    3. Select the option box for OT&P Digital App.
    4. Click the "Remove” button.

    If you wish to delete user account, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your OT&P Healthcare user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with the account registered email to support@otandp.com. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.